SEAMEO Secretariat

(SEAMES)

Mom Luang Pin Malakul Centenary Building 920 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
THAILAND

Tel : +66 (0) 2391 0144; +66 (0) 2391 0256; +66 (0) 2391 0554; +66 (0) 2391 6413;
Fax : +66 (0) 2381 2587
E-mail   :   secretariat@seameo.org
URL : www.seameo.org



A. Director and Staff of the Secretariat


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Gatot Hari Priowirjanto
Director
gatot@seameo.org
Dr Ethel Agnes P Valenzuela
Deputy Director (Programme and Development)
ethel@seameo.org
Mr Prasert Tepanart
Deputy Director (Administration and Communication)
prasert@seameo.org
Dr Pattama Punthawangkul
Programme Officer I (Development)
pattama@seameo.org
Dr Orawan Sriboonruang
Programme Officer II (Evaluation)
orawan@seameo.org
Ms Anti Rismayanti
Programme Officer III (Information)
anti@seameo.org
Mrs Natcha Kampiranond
Administration Manager
natcha@seameo.org
Ms Kornkanok Chureeganon
Finance Manager
kornkanok@seameo.org
Mr Thanit Promsalee
Information Technology Officer
thanit@seameo.org
Ms Pranee Prakobdee
Administrative Officer
pranee@seameo.org
Ms Sujittra Sophonpattana
Finance Officer
Mrs Patcharakan Waritnankul
Finance Officer
patcharakan@seameo.org
Ms Kanokwan Arreenich
Documentation and Resources Officer
kanokwan@seameo.org
Ms Piyapa Su-angavatin
External Relations Officer
piyapa@seameo.org
Ms Buppha Jatiwattanachaikul
Accountant (SEAMEO)
Ms Rumpapak Poosri
Accountant (SEAMES)
rumpapak@seameo.org
Ms Pimratchada Patanasuthikul
Executive Secretary
pimratchada@seameo.org
Ms Kansiripak Muangnoycharoen
Secretary (Administration and Communication)
kansiripak@seameo.org
Mrs Chanika Nonthachai
Secretary (Programme and Development)
chanika@seameo.org
Mr Anusorn Dusitpirom
IT Assistant
anusorn@seameo.org
Mr Tan Ketudat
Programme Assistant I
tan@seameo.org
Ms Aim-on Auiprasert
Assistant Accountant I
aim.on@seameo.org
Ms Wiraporn Tulathummakit
Assistant Accountant II
Ms Tachana Sae-Tieo
Administrative Assistant (Purchasing)
tachana@seameo.org
Ms Achara Thunyamanukul
Administrative Assistant (Document Despatching)
achara@seameo.org
Ms Potjanee Moliswong
Service Assistant (Receptionist/Operator)
potjanee@seameo.org
Ms Roongnapa Sutthirak
Service Assistant (Computer Operator)
roongnapa@seameo.org
Mr Ratiphong Loongkee
Service Assistant (Reproduction)
ratiphong@seameo.org
Mr Pattanapong Varunyanon
Service Assistant (Reproduction)
pattanapong@seameo.org
Mr Siriwat Sriphadung
Driver
siriwat@seameo.org
Mr Sakda Sophakul
Driver
sakda@seameo.org
Mr Pornsawan Puthummee
Driver
pornsawan@seameo.org
Mr Samak Charin
Office Helper
samak@seameo.org
Mr Boonmee Wongjan
Office Helper
boonmee@seameo.org