SEAMEO Regional Centre for Vocational and Technical Education

(SEAMEO VOCTECH)

Jalan Pasar Baharu, Gadong
BE 1318 BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Tel : +673 244 7992
Fax : +673 244 7955
E-mail   :   info@voctech.edu.bn
URL : www.voctech.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Hj Mohd Zamri Bin Hj Sabli
Centre Director
zamri.sabli@moe.gov.bn
Dr Paryono
Deputy Director Professional Affairs/Research Specialist
paryono@voctech.edu.bn
Mr Haji Ali Husaini Haji Mohd Diah
Deputy Director for Administration
alihusaini.diah@voctech.edu.bn
Mr Haji Nordin Haji Ahmad
Finance & Procurement Manager
nordin.ahmad@voctech.edu.bn
--
Training & Professional Development Manager
Mr Haji Abdul Haris Haji Mohammad Ali
Business and Marketing Manager
haris.ali@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Leanne Abdullah Lee@Yen Chin
Facilities Management Manager
leanne.lee@voctech.edu.bn
Dr Marcelino C. Gapultos, Jr.
Vocational and Technical Education Specialist/ISO Management Representative
marcelino.gapultos@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Noorhayati Cynthia Abdullah
Vocational and Technical Education Specialist/Knowledge Management Manager
cynthia.haizamdin@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Ibarizah@Edah Haji Ibrahim
Confidential Secretary
ibarizah.ibrahim@voctech.edu.bn
Mr Ariffin Hj Yusof
ICT Training Officer
ariffin.yusof@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Monarita Haji Harris Mohd Noor Ilham
ICT Application Officer
monarita.harris@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Mimi Syafi’ah@Rajmah Haji Ja’afar
Training & Professional Development Officer
mimi.jaafar@voctech.edu.bn
Ms Hazleyana Susanti Abdullah
Training & Professional Development Officer
hazleyana.othman@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Hajah Siti Rusiah Haji Kawang
Training & Professional Development Officer
rusiah.kawang@voctech.edu.bn
Ms Noorashikin Haji Nawe
Research & Development Officer
noorashikin.nawe@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Noraarney Abdullah Apoh
Publications & Public Relations Officer
noraarney.apoh@voctech.edu.bn
Mrs Nursyuhaidah Haji Ahmad
Documentation Officer
nursyuhaidah.ahmad@voctech.edu.bn
Mr Mohd Kasim Haji Abd Rahman
Act VOCTECH International House Officer
kasim.rahman@voctech.edu.bn