SEAMEO Regional Open Learning Centre

(SEAMEO SEAMOLEC)

Kompleks UT, Jl Cabe Raya, Pondok Cabe, Pamulang-15418, Tangerang Selatan
Jakarta 15401
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (21) 742 2184; 742 3725; 742 4154
Fax : +62 (21) 742 2276
E-mail   :   secretariat@seamolec.org
URL : www.seamolec.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Drs Yoni Utomo
Acting Centre Director 
yoni@seamolec.org
Mrs Prakaikan Schneitz
Deputy Director for Programme 
prakaikan@seamolec.org
Drs. Yoni Utomo, M.Ed
Deputy Director for Administration 
yoni@seamolec.org
Abdul Rizal Adompo
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Manager 
abdulrizal@seamolec.org
Renaldo Rhesky Nosyafril
Training Division Manager 
edo@seamolec.org
Cahya Kusuma Ratih 
Research & Development Division Manager
cahya@seamolec.org
Nurhajati 
Administration/Finance Division Manager
atie@seamolec.org
Fazhar Restu
IT Network Division Manager
fazhar@seamolec.org
Aline Almandha
Marketing & Publication Division Manager
aline@seamolec.org
Victor Sy Labotano
Community Partnership Division Manager
victor@seamolec.org
Elvin Khoirunisa
Secretary to Director
elnisa@seamolec.org
Novel Meilani
Secretary to Deputy Director
novelmeilanie@seamolec.org
Nurhaeti
Training Division Staff
eti@seamolec.org
Timbul Pardede
Training Division Staff
tpardede@seamolec.org
Abubakar Alatas
Training Division Staff/WMM
abu@seamolec.org
Ajie Wicaksana
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Staff
aji@seamolec.org
Puryanto
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Staff
puryanto@seamolec.org
Alfan Pudjo Laksono
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Staff
alfan@seamolec.org
Arie Susanty
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Staff
susanty@seamolec.org
Muhammad Muslim Rifai
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Staff
rifai@seamolec.org
Aggry Tiharapitra
Research & Development Division Staff
agi@seamolec.org
Ilham Penta Priyadi
Research & Development Division Staff
penta@seamolec.org
Bagiono Djoko Sumbogo
Research & Development Division Staff
dbagiono@seamolec.org
Karyana
Research & Development Division Staff
karyana@seamolec.org
Dona Octanary
Research & Development Division Staff
donaoctanary@seamolec.org
Yusmar Hadi Saputra
Marketing & Publication Division Staff
hadi@seamolec.org
Jaka Pitana
Marketing & Publication Division Staff
jaka@seamolec.org
Achmad
Marketing & Publication Division Staff
achmad@seamolec.org
Agun Gunawan
Marketing & Publication Division Staff
agun@seamolec.org
Dewi Sopiah
Community Partnership Division Staff
dewi@seamolec.org
Yoanda Adana
Community Partnership Division Staff
yoanda@seamolec.org
Syarif Hidayat
Community Partnership Division Staff
syarif@seamolec.org
Relanica Miretnawati
Community Partnership Division Staff
nica@seamolec.org
Handi Pradana
IT Network Division Staff
handi@seamolec.org
Ali Imron
IT Network Division Staff
ali@seamolec.org
Betuah Anugrah
IT Network Division Staff
betuah@seamolec.org
Rindriana Martasari Putri
IT Network Division Staff
rindri@seamolec.org
Dani Purnama Hermawan
Administration/Finance Division Staff
daniph@seamolec.org
Aprilia Indah Susanti
Administration/Finance Division Staff
aprilia@seamolec.org
Imam Syafii
Administration/Finance Division Staff
imam@seamolec.org
Umy Kurniaty
Administration/Finance Division Staff/HRD
umy@seamolec.org
Sarbini
Administration/Finance Division Staff
sarbini@seamolec.org
Irfan Gustiawan
Administration/Finance Division Staff
irfan@seamolec.org
Shodikin
Administration/Finance Division Staff
shodikin@seamolec.org
Titik Sri Nastiti
Administration/Finance Division Staff
titik@seamolec.org
Ambay Sunardi
Administration/Finance Division Staff
ambay@seamolec.org
Ukri
Administration/Finance Division Staff
ukri@seamolec.org
Darmawan
Administration/Finance Division Staff
darmawan@seamolec.org
Edy Susanto
Administration/Finance Division Staff
edy@seamolec.org
Zahrani Balqis
Training Division Junior Staff/Secretary for WMM 
sani@seamolec.org
Haulia Arifiani
Marketing & Publication Division Junior Staff
haulia@seamolec.org
Midya N. Santi
Marketing & Publication Division Junior Staff
midya@seamolec.org
Zul Setiawan
Community Partnership Division Junior Staff
suli@seamolec.org
Heri Harum Nugroho
Research & Development Division Junior Staff
heri@seamolec.org
Christiawan Eko Saputro
IT Content Knowledge Management Division Junior Staff
christiawaneko@seamolec.org
Muhammad Idham Risky
IT Network Division Junior Staff
idham@seamolec.org
Ihsan Fauzi
IT Network Division Junior Staff
ihsanfauzi@seamolec.org