SEAMEO Regional Centre for Higher Education and Development

(SEAMEO RIHED)

5th Floor, 328 Sri Ayutthaya Road,Office of the Higher Education Commission, Rajathevee
Bangkok 10400
THAILAND

Tel : +66 (0) 2644 9856 to 63, 2644 5418
Fax : +66 (0) 2644 5421
E-mail   :   rihed@rihed.seameo.org
URL : www.rihed.seameo.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr. Chantavit Sujatanond
Centre Director
chantavit@rihed.seameo.org
“vacant”
Research/Specialist on Higher Education
Ms. Phunyanuch Pattanotai
Programme Director
phunyanuch@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Midori Kojima
Senior Programme Officer and JAIF Project Manager
midori@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Philip Lansdale Masterson
Senior Programme Officer
philip@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Supansa Kajavong
Programme Officer
supansa@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Kohei Yamada
Programme Officer
kohei@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Nitchata Chumjai
Programme Officer
nitchata@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Vo Tran Trung Nham
Programme Officer
nhanvo@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Christelle Mae Barez Agustin
Programme Support Officer
christelle@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Thanthakorn Phuangsawat
Administration and Communication Manager
thanthakorn@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Archara Chowchankit
Finance Officer
archara@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Surasit Boonmun
IT Officer
surasit@rihed.seameo.org
“vacant”
Administrative Officer