SEAMEO Regional Centre for Higher Education and Development

(SEAMEO RIHED)

5th Floor, 328 Sri Ayutthaya Road,Office of the Higher Education Commission, Rajathevee
Bangkok 10400
THAILAND

Tel : +66 (0) 2644 9856 to 63, 2644 5418
Fax : +66 (0) 2644 5421
E-mail   :   rihed@rihed.seameo.org
URL : www.rihed.seameo.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Mrs Hajah Anis Faudzulani bte Haji Dzulkiflee
Senior Special Duties Officer/Head of Higher Education Division
Room No B510 Block B, Level 5
Ministry of Education
Old Airport Road
Berakas, Negara B3510
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 01/02/2016 - 31/01/2019
Tel: +673 2381224 / +673 2381133 Ext 4511
Fax: +673 2380880
E-mail:
anis.dzulkiflee@moe.gov.bn
Mr Mak Ngoy
Director General of Higher Education Department
Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport
#169 Preah Norodom Boulevard
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 30/06/2017 - 29/06/2020
E-mail:
mak.ngoy@moeys.gov.kh
Dr Paristiyanti Nurwadani
Director for Learning
Directorate General of Learning and Student Affairs
Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education
Building D, Level 7, Pintu I
Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, Senayan
Jakarta 10270
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 01/03/2016 - 28/02/2019
Tel: 021 5711144 ext 2601
Fax: 021 5746395
E-mail:
paristiyantin@yahoo.com
Assoc Prof Dr Saykhong Saynasine
Director General
Department of Higher Education
Ministry of Education and Sports
Lane Xang Avenue,
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 25/01/2017 - 24/01/2020
Tel: +85 621 212 019
Fax: +85 621 212 019
E-mail:
dhemoes2015@gmail.com, ssaynasine@hotmail.com
Datin Paduka Ir Dr Siti Hamisah Tapsir
Director General of Higher Education

Office of the Director General of Higher Education
Ministry of Higher Education
Level 9, No 2, Tower 2, P5/6, Precinct 5
Putrajaya 62200
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 21/08/2017 - 20/08/2020
Tel: +603 8870 6381
Fax: +603 8870 6840
E-mail:
sitihamisah@mohe.gov.my
Dr Thein Win
Director General
Department of Higher Education
No.13, Ministry of Education
Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 06/08/2017 - 05/08/2020
Tel: +95 67 407 653
Fax: +95 67 407 521
E-mail:
dr.theinwin2010@gmail.com
Dr Patricia Licuanan
Chairman,
Commission on Higher Education
HEDC Bldg, Carlos P Garcia Cor University Avenue
UP Diliman
Quezon City 1101
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 19/04/2016 - 18/08/2019
Tel: +63 (2) 441-1256/441-0750
Fax: +63 (2) 441-1256/441-0750
Dr Benjamin Koh
Coordinating Divisional Director Higher Education Group
Ministry of Education, Singapore
1 North Buona Vista Drive
138675
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 30/09/2017 - 29/09/2020
Tel: +65 6879 6108
Fax: +65 6776 2837
E-mail:
Benjamin_KOH@moe.gov.sg
Dr Suphat Champatong
Secretary-General
Office of the Higher Education Commission
Ministry of Education
328 Sri Ayutthaya Road, Rajathevee
Bangkok 10400
THAILAND

Membership Period: 20/10/2016 - 19/10/2019
Tel: +66 2 039 5501-5503
Fax: +66 2 039 5641
E-mail:
suphat.cha@mua.go.th
Dr Le Dong Phuong
Director,
Center for Higher Education Studies
Vietnam Institute of Education Sciences, MOET
101 Tran Hung Dao
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 15/08/2017 - 14/08/2020
Fax: +84 2438221551
E-mail:
ledongphuong@gmail.com


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr. Chantavit Sujatanond
Centre Director
chantavit@rihed.seameo.org
“vacant”
Research/Specialist on Higher Education
Ms. Phunyanuch Pattanotai
Programme Director
phunyanuch@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Philip Lansdale Masterson
Programme Officer
philip@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Supansa Kajavong
Programme Officer
supansa@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Kohei Yamada
Programme Officer
kohei@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Christelle Mae Barez Agustin
Programme Support Officer
christelle@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Thanthakorn Phuangsawat
Administration and Communication Manager
thanthakorn@rihed.seameo.org
Ms. Archara Chowchankit
Finance Officer
archara@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Surasit Boonmun
IT Officer
surasit@rihed.seameo.org
Mr. Suwit Polkolakarn
Administrative Officer
suwit@rihed.seameo.org