SEAMEO Regional Training Centre

(SEAMEO RETRAC)

35 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
VIETNAM

Tel : +84 (8) 3824 5617 to 8, 3823 2174
Fax : +84 (8) 3823 2175
E-mail   :   retracinternational@vnseameo.org
contact@vnseameo.org
URL : www.vnseameo.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Ho Thanh My Phuong
Centre Director
htmphuong@vnseameo.org
Dr Dang Van Hung
Senior Academic Expert
dvhung@vnseameo.org
Dr Do Thi Hoai Thu
Dean, Division of Education
dththu@vnseameo.org
Mr Dinh Gia Bao
Deputy Dean, Division of Education
dqbao@vnseameo.org
Mrs Trinh Thi Hoa My
Dean, Division of Foreign Studies
tthmy@vnseameo.org
Dr Nguyen Thi Thuy Trang
Deputy Dean, Division of Foreign Studies
ntttrang@vnseameo.org
Mr Nguyen Tan Hung
Head, Department of Finance and Planning
nthung@vnseameo.org
Mr Doan Xuan Bang
Head, Department of Administration
dxbang@vnseameo.org
Mrs Le Thi Thuy Duong
Head, Department of Personnel and Legal Affairs
ltduong@vnseameo.org
Mr Tran Phuoc Linh
Head, Department of Research and Project Development
tplinh@vnseameo.org
Ms Nguyen Thi Trung Thu
Deputy Head, Department of Quality Assurance and Branding
nttthu@vnseameo.org
Mr Huynh Bao Phuong
Manager, Academic Unit, Division of Foreign Studies
hbphuong@vnseameo.org
Ms Le Thi Hang
Office Manager, Department of Administration
lthang@vnseameo.org
Ms Do Kieu Anh
Manager, Kiddy Programs
dkanh@vnseameo.org
Ms Nguyen Thi Thuy Lan
Manager, Admission Unit
nttlan@vnseameo.org
Ms Mach Buu Hien
Manager,Special Program, Division of Foreign Studies
mbhien@vnseameo.org
Ms Huynh Thuy Diep
HR Officer, Department of Personnel and Legal Affairs
htdiep@vnseameo.org
Ms Mai Thi Minh Tho
Research Officer, Division of Education
mtmtho@vnseameo.org
Ms Chau Hoang Lan
Research Officer, Department of Research and Project Development
chlan@vnseameo.org
Mr Tran Van Thai
Program Assistant, Division of Education
tvthai@vnseameo.org
Ms Nguyen Thi Phuong Uyen
Program Officer, International Development Department
ntpuyen@vnseameo.org
Mrs Phan Thi Ngoc Mai
Program Officer, Overseas Study Programs
ptnmai@vnseameo.org
Mr Bui Bao Lam
IT Specialist
bblam@vnseameo.org
Mr Trinh Tuan Anh
IT Specialist
ttanh@vnseameo.org
Mr Le Hoang Lan
IT Specialist
lhlan@vnseameo.org