SEAMEO Regional Centre for Food and Nutrition

(SEAMEO RECFON)

Campus Salemba, University of Indonesia, Jalan Salemba Raya No 6
Jakarta 10430
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (21) 3193 0205; 391 3932
Fax : +62 (21) 391 3933
E-mail   :   director@seameo-recfon.org
information@seameo-recfon.org
URL : www.seameo-recfon.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Mrs Siti Rohaiza binti Haji Ahmad
Lecturer
Pengiran Anak Puteri Rashidah Sa\'adatul Bolkiah (PAPRSB)
Institute of Health Science
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Tungku Link Gadong BE1410
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 01/05/2016 - 30/04/2019
Tel: +673 2463001/ 8859083
Fax: +673 2460519
E-mail:
rohaiza.ahmad@ubd.edu.bn; haiza.ahmad@gmail.com
Dr Sung Vinntak
Director
Department of International Cooperation
Ministry of Health
#80 Samdech Penn Nuth Blvd.
Sangkat Boeung Kok2, Khan Tuol Kork
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 09/06/2017 - 08/06/2020
Tel: +855 77 939598
E-mail:
dicpm@online.com.kh
Ir Doddy Izward, MA
Director
Nutrition Directorate General
Health Directorate Community Nutrition
Jalan H R Rasuna Said Blok X5 Kav 4-9
Jakarta Selatan 12950
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 30/08/2016 - 29/08/2019
E-mail:
izwardydoddy@gmail.com; Ir181@yahoo.com
Dr Bounthom Phengdy
Director General,
Nutrition Center
Ministry of Health
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 30/09/2014 - 29/09/2017
Tel: +856 (21) 212-096
Fax: +856 (21) 212-096
E-mail:
bpheung@yahoo.com
Datuk Dr Shahnaz Murad
Deputy Director General of Health (Research & Technical Support)
Ministry of Health
Level 12, Block E7, Complex E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
Putrajaya 62604
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 21/08/2017 - 20/08/2020
Tel: +603 8883 2543/ +6012 2274888
Fax: +603 8889 5184
E-mail:
shahnaz@moh.gov.my
Dr Lwin Mar Hlaing
Assistant Director
Department of Public Health
Office No 47, Nay Pyi Taw
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 16/06/2017 - 15/06/2020
Tel: +95 67 431259
Fax: +95 67 431258
E-mail:
lmhlaing78@gmail.com
Dr Ella Cecilia G Naliponguit
Director,
School Health and Nutrition Centre
DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue
Pasig City, Metro Manila
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 06/04/2016 - 05/04/2019
Tel: +63 2 632 9935
Fax: +63 2 638 8525
E-mail:
ella.natiponguit@gmail.com
Prof Ho Teck Hua
Vice President (Research Strategy) and Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor
National University of Singapore
Office of the Deputy President (Research & Technology)
#05-02H, University Hall, Lee kong Chian Wing
21 Lower Kent Ridge Road
119077
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 30/09/2014 - 29/09/2017
Tel: +65 6601 2111
Fax: +65 6872 0830
E-mail:
dprhoth@nus.edu.sg
Dr Napaphan Viriyautsahakul
Director of Bureau of Nutrition
Department of Health, Ministry of Public Health
Tiwanon Road
Nonthaburi 11000
THAILAND

Membership Period: 05/10/2014 - 04/10/2017
Tel: 66 2 590 4328
Fax: 66 2 590 4339
E-mail:
napaphan.v@anamai.mail.go.th
Dr Le Danh Tuyen
Director
National Institute for Nutrition
Ministry of Health
48B Tang Bat Ho Street
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 05/08/2016 - 04/08/2019
Tel: +84 (4) 9032278892
Fax: +84 (4) 39717885
E-mail:
ledanhtuyen@dinhduong.org.vn


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr dr Muchtarudin Mansyur MS, SpOK, PhD
Centre Director
director@seameo-recfon.org
Dr. Umi Fahmida, MSc
Deputy Director for Program
ufahmida@seameo-recfon.org
Miranti Martin, MM
Deputy Director for Resource Management
mirantimartin@seameo-recfon.org
Widjaja Lukito,MD, PhD
Advisory Board
wlukito@seameo-recfon.org
Daniel Paulus Sahanggamu, MSc
Head Unit for Research and Consultancy
dsahanggamu@seameo-recfon.org
Dr Dwi Nastiti Iswarawanti
Head Unit for Training and Community Development
diswarawanti@seameo-recfon.org
Evi Ermayani, MSc
Head Unit for Degree Program
eermayani@seameo-recfon.org
Sri Kurniasih, BSc Nutrition
Head Unit for Laboratory
lab@seameo-recfon.org
Kusyanti F Hapsari, BSc Economics
Head Unit for Finance
finance@seameo-recfon.org
Agus Supriyadi, BSc Economics
Head Unit for Accounting
accounting@seameo-recfon.org
Mochammad Perbowo, BSc PH
Head Unit for Human Resource & Legal
hr@seameo-recfon.org
(to be appointed)
Head Unit for Public Relations and Partnership
pr@seameo-recfon.org