SEAMEO Regional Centre for Food and Nutrition

(SEAMEO RECFON)

Campus Salemba, University of Indonesia, Jalan Salemba Raya No 6
Jakarta 10430
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (21) 3193 0205; 391 3932
Fax : +62 (21) 391 3933
E-mail   :   director@seameo-recfon.org
information@seameo-recfon.org
URL : www.seameo-recfon.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr dr Muchtaruddin Mansyur MS, SpOK, PhD
Centre Director
director@seameo-recfon.org
Dr. Umi Fahmida, MSc
Deputy Director for Program
ufahmida@seameo-recfon.org
Rindrawati
Admin/secretary
admin@seameo-recfon.org
Agus Haryanto, PhD, Drs.
Deputy Director for Admin
agushary@seameo-recfon.org
Grace Wangge, PhD, MD
Head Unit for Research and Consultancy
gwangge@seameo-recfon.org
Helda Khusun, PhD, MSc, Ir
Head Unit for Training
Hkhusun@seameo-recfon.org
Dwi Yanti, M.Biomed
Head Unit for Laboratory
dyanti@seameo-recfon.org
Luh Ade Wiradnyani, Dr, MSc, Ir
Head Unit for Community Development
awiradnyani@seameo-recfon.org
Kusyanti F Hapsari, MBA, BSc Economics
Head Unit for Administration, Finance and Admin
finance@seameo-recfon.org
Mochammad Perbowo, MM, BSc PH
Head Unit for Human Resource
hr@seameo-recfon.org
Judhiastuty Februhartanty, Dr, MSc, Ir
Head Unit for Knowledge Management and Partnership
jfebruharanty@seameo-recfon.org
Evi Ermayani
Partnership analyst
eermayani@seameo-recfon.org
Azis Jati Nurananda
Knowledge Management analyst
ajananda@seameo-recfon.org
Dewi Shinta
Partnership analyst
dshinta@seaemeo-recfon.org
Indriya Laras Pramesthi, M.Gz
Community Development staff
ipramesthi@seameo-recfon.org
Indriani Oka, MGz
Community Development staff
indrianioka@seameo-recfon.org
Ranny Larasati
KMP-admin officer
ranny@seameo-recfon.org
Ratna Dian Astuti
Community Development staff
ratnadian@seameo-recfon.org
Sari Kusuma, M.Gz
Staff of Training Unit
skusuma@seameo-recfon.org
Syifa Sofiatun, MPH
Training Program Coordinator
tpc@seameo-recfon.org
Nur Mutiara
Training Unit - administration Officer
educ@seameo-recfon.org