SEAMEO Regional Centre for Quality Improvement of Teachers and Education Personnel in Science

(SEAMEO QITEP in Science)

Jalan Diponegoro No 12
Bandung 40115 , West Java
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (22) 421 8739
Fax : +62 (22) 421 8749
E-mail   :   secretariat@qitepinscience.org
URL : www.qitepinscience.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Ms Sarimah Abu Bakar
Acting Assistant Director
Head of The Science
Technology and Environment Partnership (STEP) Centre
Ministry of Education
C7, C8 & C9 Simpang 125
Jalan Muara
Brunei Darussalam BB 2313
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 21/06/2016 - 20/06/2019
Tel: +673 223 5960
Fax: +673 233 5963
E-mail:
sarimah.abubakar@moe.edu.bn; shab98@hotmail.com
Mr Ngor Penlong
Director of Teacher Training Department
Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport
133 Preah Norodom Boulevard
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 16/06/2016 - 15/06/2019
Tel: +855 77 982 983
E-mail:
ngorpenglong@yahoo.com; ttd@moeys.gov.kh
Dr Sediono Abdullah
Head
Center for Development and Empowerment of Teachers
and Education Personnel in Science

Jalan Diponegoro 12
Bandung
West Java
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 10/08/2018 - 09/08/2021
Tel: +62 22 423 1191
Fax: +62 22 420 7922
E-mail:
sediono_abdullah@yahoo.com
Mr Keth Phanlack
Deputy Director General
Department of the Teacher Training
Ministry of Education and Sports
Lanexang Avenue
P O Box 67
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 26/07/2016 - 25/07/2019
Tel: +856 21 216 615
Fax: +856 21 216 615
E-mail:
Keth_phanlack@yahoo.com
Dr Habibah Abdul Rahim
Director
Educational Planning and Research Division
Ministry of Education
Level 4, Block E8, Complex E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
Putrajaya 62604
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 21/08/2017 - 20/08/2020
Tel: +60 3 8884 6296
Fax: +60 3 8884 6296
E-mail:
habibah@moe.gov.my
Dr Ni Ni Than
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Yangon University
Kamayut
Yangon PO 1104
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 22/01/2018 - 21/01/2021
Tel: +95 1 536 792
Fax: +95 1 527067
E-mail:
drnnthan@gmail.com
Dr Lorna Dig-Dino
Undersecretary for Curriculum and Instruction
Department of Education
DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue
Pasig City 1600
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 06/04/2016 - 05/04/2019
Tel: +63 2 687 4144
Fax: +63 2 631 5057
E-mail:
lorna.dino@deped.gov.ph
Mr Lau Chor Yam
Master Teacher
Standards and Research Branch
Academy of Singapore Teachers
2 Malan Road, Blk A, Level 3
109433
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 18/09/2016 - 17/09/2019
Tel: +65 6661 1426
E-mail:
LAU_Chor_Yam@moe.gov.sg
Prof Sukit Limpijumnong, Ph D
President
The Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology
924 Sukhumvit Road, Phra Khanong
Klong Toei
Bangkok 10110
THAILAND

Membership Period: 06/07/2018 - 05/07/2021
Tel: +66 2 392 4021 ext. 1336-1337
Fax: +66 2 381 0750
E-mail:
slipm@ipst.ac.th; sukit@ipst.ac.th
Ms Veronica Moreira Correira Vieira
Science Teacher Trainer
National Commission for UNESCO Timor-Leste
c/o Ministry of Education and Culture
Rue de Villa Verde, Dili
TIMOR-LESTE

Membership Period: 08/06/2018 - 07/06/2021
Tel: +670 7737 2288
E-mail:
vmoreira04@yahoo.co.id
Prof Dr Pham Quang Trung
President
National Academy of Education Management
31 Phan Dinh Giot
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 15/08/2017 - 14/08/2020
Fax: +84 24 3864 1802
E-mail:
trung2012neu@gmail.com


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Indrawati
Centre Director
director@qitepinscience.org
Dr R Indarjani
Deputy Director for Programme
indarjani61@gmail.com
Mrs Lili Indarti
Deputy Director for Administration
li2arti@yahoo.com
Mr Reza Setiawan
Head of Programme and Training Division
rezaitb@gmail.com
Mrs Tati Setiawati
Head of Research, Development, and IBSE Capacity Building Division
setiawati58@gmail.com
Mrs Lidiya Br Sinulingga
Head of Finance, Personnel, and Infrastructure Division
sinulinggalidiya@yahoo.com
Mrs Eka Danti Agustiani
Head of Public Relations, Partnership and Marketing Division
kadantiani@gmail.com
Mr Rizwan Darmawan
Acting Head of Secretariat
rizwan@qitepinscience.org
Dr. Setiya Utari
Expert of Research and Development
setiyautari@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Sparisoma Viridi
Expert of Research and Development
dudung@fi.itb.ac.id
Mr Dian Purnama
Training Officer
dianpurnama91@hotmail.com
Mr Septian Karyana
Training Officer
septian.karyana@gmail.com
Ms Adella Anfidina Putri
Training Officer
adellanfidina@gmail.com
Mr Heri Setiadi
Evaluation Officer
setiadiheri@gmail.com
Mr M Haidar Helmi
Research and Development and IBSE Capacity Building Officer
haidar.helmi@gmail.com
Mr Lukman Nulhakim
Research and Development and IBSE Capacity Building Officer
lukman.rnv@gmail.com
Mr M Firman Sujana
ICT and Network Officer
loker.vman@gmail.com
Mr Prima Dermawan
ICT and Network Officer
prima.mantep@gmail.com
Mr Untung Saepuloh
Graphic Designer
untung.design08@gmail.com
Ms Amalia Dwi Utami
Secretary
ameldutami@gmail.com
Ms Amallia Yuliana
Personnel Officer
amallia.yuliana@gmail.com
Mr Agus Nugraha
General Affairs Officer
Nugrahaagus27@gmail.com
Mr Girindra Adyapradana
Public Relations Officer
g.adyapradana@gmail.com
Ms Lintang Ratri Prastika
Public Relations Officer
lintang.r.prastika@gmail.com
Mr Arief Sidharta
Partnership and Marketing Officer
arsid_p4tkipa@yahoo.com
Mr Octo Litadiputra Reinaldy
Partnership and Marketing Officer
octoreinaldy@yahoo.co.id
Mr Gumyar Gustiana Gumilar
Accountant
gumyar_widyatama@yahoo.com
Mr Hamriana
Finance Officer
hamriandre@yahoo.co.id
Mrs Nada Sabililla
Finance Officer
nada_sabililla@yahoo.com
Ms Tika Karlina
Finance Officer
ti.karlina21@gmail.com
Ms Nurul Khosiyah
Finance Officer
nurulk91@gmail.com
Mr Rachmat Pratama
Infrastructure Officer
regenerasi.muda@gmail.com
Mr Senddy Seftiyan
Infrastructure Officer
senddy@qitepscience.org
Mr Asep Supardi
Facilities Officer
diranida@yahoo.com
Mr Deni Hamdani
Facilities Officer
Mr Rodian Solih
Facilities Officer
Mr Eko Kosasih
Facilities Officer
Mr Cecen Supriadi
Facilities Officer