SEAMEO Regional Centre for Quality Improvement of Teachers and Education Personnel in Mathematics

(SEAMEO QITEP in Mathematics)

Jalan Kaliurang Km 6, Sambisari; Condongcatur, Depok, Sleman, 55281
Yogyakarta
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (274) 889955
Fax : +62 (274) 887222
E-mail   :   secretariat@qitepinmath.org
URL : www.qitepinmath.org



A. Member of the Governing Board




B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Wahyudi
Centre Director
wahyudiw@yahoo.com
Dr Ganung Anggraeni
Deputy Director for Programme
ganggra59@gmail.com
Mr Susetyo Widiasmoro
Deputy Director for Administration
susetyo.qim@gmail.com
Mr Wahid Yunianto
Head of Division (Research and Development, Capacity Building and Training/RDCBT)
wahid_yunianto@yahoo.co.id
Mr Suhananto
Head of Division (Teaching and Learning Resources Material Development/TLRMD)
hajepe_hjp@yahoo.co.id
Ms Caecillia Cahyaningsih Kristilestari
Head of Division (Personnel and Finance, Infrastructure/PFI)
helena.gracy@yahoo.com
Ms Adityarini Aqidah Absahi Djadir
Head of Division (Partnership International Public Relations and Marketing/PIPRM)
adjadirqitep@gmail.com
Ms I Gusti Ayu Russasmita Sri Padmi
Training Specialist
r.sripadmi@gmail.com
Ms Ummy Salmah
Training Specialist
ummysalmah87@gmail.com
Ms Pasttita Ayu Laksmiwati
Training Specialist
pasttitalaks@gmail.com
Ms Mutiatul Hasanah
Staff of RDCBT
muti_110709@yahoo.com
Ms Hani Palupi
Staff of RDCBT
hani_palupi@yahoo.com
Ms Rizki Nurmaya Oktarina
Staff of RDCBT
rizki.nurmaya.o@gmail.com
Ms Tika Setiawati
Staff of RDCBT
tika.qim@gmail.com
Ms Uki Rahmawati
Staff of RDCBT
uki.rahmawati@gmail.com
Mr Eko Nugroho
Staff of TLRMD
gamabunta17@gmail.com
Mr Denny Saputra
Staff of TLRMD
denny.s4putr4@gmail.com
Mr Joko Setiyono
Staff of TLRMD
jack_assakura@yahoo.com
Ms Fina Hanifa Hidayati
Staff of TLRMD
phinmeondeline@gmail.com
Mr Agus Limbang Wardani
Staff of TLRMD
alwardani@gmail.com
Mr Tri Budi Wijayanto
Staff of PFI
trbdwijayanto@yahoo.com
Ms Rini Handayani
Staff of PFI
handayani_rinie@yahoo.co.id
Ms Zulianti
Staff of PFI
youlliyanti@yahoo.co.id
Mr Arif Wahyu Kurniawan
Staff of PFI
arifkurniawan110890@gmail.com
Ms Hani Puspita Sari
Staff of PFI
hani.psari@yahoo.com
Ms Tiara Pudyadhita
Staff of PFI
tiara.pudyadhita@gmail.com
Mr Abadi
Staff of PFI
abadi_etern@yahoo.com
Mr Tri Nugroho
Staff of PFI
nugrohotri696@gmail.com
Mr Agus Nur Cahya
Staff of PFI
agusnc.qitep@gmail.com
Mr Febriarto Cahyo Nugroho
Staff of PIPRM
febri_art@yahoo.co.id
Ms Wahyu Kharina Praptiwi
Staff of PIPRM
kharina_18@yahoo.com
Ms Lely Dian Puspita
Staff of PIPRM
lelydianpuspita@gmail.com
Ms Rachma Noviani
Staff of PIPRM
rachma.noviani@yahoo.co.id