SEAMEO Regional Centre for Quality Improvement of Teachers and Education Personnel in Language

(SEAMEO QITEP in Language)

Jalan Gardu, Srengseng Sawah, Jagakarsa
Jakarta Selatan 12640
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (21) 7888 4106
Fax : +62 (21) 7888 4073
E-mail   :   info@qiteplanguage.org
URL : www.qiteplanguage.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Mrs Hajah Suriani binti Haji Noor Hashim
Principal Rimba II Secondary School
Department of Schools
Ministry of Education
Old Airport Road, Berakas
Bandar Seri Begawan BB 3510
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 21/06/2016 - 20/06/2019
Tel: +673 2461250
Fax: +673 2461256
E-mail:
surianihn@smr2moe.edu.bn; suriani26-4@gmail.com
Mr Tith Mab
Head of English Division
Institute of Foreign Languages
The Roayl University of Phnom Penh
Russian Boulevard
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 08/01/2016 - 07/01/2019
Tel: (855-12) 896 568
Fax: (855-23) 884 154
E-mail:
mabtith@gmail.com
Prof Dr Dadang Sunendar
Head of National Agency for Language
Development and Cultivation
Board of Management and Empowerment<br> for Language
Ministry of Education Culture,
Jalan Daksinapati Barat IV
Rawamangun
East Jakarta 13220
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 13/09/2016 - 12/09/2019
Tel: +62 (021) 4706287, 470 6288
Fax: +62 (021) 4750407
E-mail:
setkabahasa@kemdikbud.go.id <br>dadang.sunendar@gmail.com
Mr Ketkeo Phanthanivong
Vice Dean,
Faculty of Letter
National University of Laos
Dongdok Campus<br>Ban Dongdok, Muang Saythani
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 18/08/2015 - 17/08/2018
Tel: +856 (21) 740-277
Fax: +856 (21) 740-277
E-mail:
p.ketkeo61@yahoo.com
Datuk Dr Amin Senin
Deputy Director General (Teaching Professionalism development)
Office of the Deputy Director General
Ministry of Education
Level 6, Block E13, Complex E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
Putrajaya 62604
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 16/08/2016 - 15/08/2019
Tel: +603 8884 6000
Fax: +603 8884 1092
E-mail:
amin.senin@moe.gov.my
Dr Yi Yi Maw
Pro-Rector
Yangon University of Foreign Languages<br>Higher Education Department
Ministry of Education
119-131, University Avenue<br>Kamayut Township
Yangon
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 22/01/2015 - 21/01/2018
Tel: 09 5084150
Fax: 01 513115
E-mail:
profyiyimaw@gamail.com
Atty Tonisito M C Umali
Assistant Secretary
Esq, Department of Education
DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue
Pasig City, Metro Manila
1600
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 01/11/2014 - 31/10/2017
Tel: +632 632-1361
E-mail:
tonisito.umali@deped.gov.ph
Mr Cedric Kai Wah Leong
Master Teacher
English Language Institute of Singapore
2 Malan Road, Block P
109433
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 18/09/2016 - 17/09/2019
Tel: +65 6664 1732
Fax: +65 6278 7145
E-mail:
Cedric_LEONG@moe.gov.sg
Assoc Prof Dr Kingkarn Thepkanjana
Dean,
Faculty of Arts
Chulalongkorn University
254 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
THAILAND

Membership Period: 25/01/2016 - 24/01/2019
Tel: +66 (0) 2218 4870
Fax: +66 (0) 2218 4869
E-mail:
kingkarn.t@chula.ac.th; thepkanjana@gmail.com
Ms Tran Thi Phuong, MA
Head of Division
Vietnam International Education Cooperation Department, MOET
Viet Nam International Education Coooperation Department (VIED) 21 Le Thanh Tong street
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 15/08/2017 - 14/08/2020
Fax: +84 24 39335491
E-mail:
phuong@vied.vn, ttphuong@moet.edu.vn


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Bambang Indriyanto
Centre Director
director@qiteplanguage.org
Ms Endang Nilla Pramowardhanny
Deputy Director of Programme
nilladjuniarto@gmail.com
Dr Indrani Dewi Anggraini
Deputy Director of Administration
anggraini.indrani@gmail.com
Ms Susi Fauziah
Head of Division of Training and Development for Teachers and Education Personnel
qitepinlanguage.training@gmail.com
Mr Rahadian Adetya
Head of Division of Research and Development Programme
rahdetya@gmail.com
Mr Abdul Hadi
Head of Division of ICT and Network
hadvignet@gmail.com / a.hadi@qiteplanguage.org
Ms Auberta Farica
Head of Division of Partnership and Public Relations
auberta.farica@gmail.com
Ms Itra Safitri
Head of Division of Human Resource and General Affairs
itrasafitri@yahoo.com
Ms Elfa Daniar
Head of Division of Finance
elfadaniar@ymail.com