SEAMEO Regional Centre for Quality Improvement of Teachers and Education Personnel in Language

(SEAMEO QITEP in Language)

Jalan Gardu, Srengseng Sawah, Jagakarsa
Jakarta Selatan 12640
INDONESIA

Tel : +62 (21) 7888 4106
Fax : +62 (21) 7888 4073
E-mail   :   info@qiteplanguage.org
URL : www.qiteplanguage.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Mrs Hajah Suriani binti Haji Noor Hashim
Cluster Head of Primary
Secondary and Sixth Form School
Department of Schools
Ministry of Education
Old Airport Road, Berakas
Bandar Seri Begawan BB 3510
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 21/06/2016 - 20/06/2019
Tel: +673 246 1250
Fax: +673 246 1256
E-mail:
surianihn@smr2moe.edu.bn; suriani26-4@gmail.com
Mr Tith Mab
Head of English Division
Institute of Foreign Languages
Roayl University of Phnom Penh
Russian Boulevard
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 08/01/2016 - 07/01/2019
Tel: +855 12 896 568
Fax: +855 23 884 154
E-mail:
mabtith@gmail.com
Prof Dr Dadang Sunendar
Head of National Agency for Language
Development and Cultivation
Board of Management and Empowerment for Language
Ministry of Education and Culture
Jalan Daksinapati Barat IV
Rawamangun
East Jakarta
13220
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 13/09/2016 - 12/09/2019
Tel: +62 21 470 6287; +62 21 470 6288
Fax: +62 21 475 0407
E-mail:
setkabahasa@kemdikbud.go.id; dadang.sunendar@gmail.com
Mr Ketkeo Phanthanivong
Vice Dean
Faculty of Letter
National University of Laos
Dongdok Campus
Ban Dongdok
Muang Saythani
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 18/08/2015 - 17/08/2018
Tel: +856 21 740 277
Fax: +856 21 740 277
E-mail:
p.ketkeo61@yahoo.com
Datuk Dr Amin Senin
Deputy Director General (Teaching Professionalism development)
Office of the Deputy Director General
Ministry of Education
Level 6, Block E13, Complex E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
Putrajaya 62604
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 16/08/2016 - 15/08/2019
Tel: +60 3 8884 6000
Fax: +60 3 8884 1092
E-mail:
amin.senin@moe.gov.my
Dr Zaw Myint
Director General
Department Myanmar Nationalities\' Languages
Ministry of Education
Yangon
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 22/01/2018 - 21/01/2021
Tel: +95 6 743 0173
Fax: +95 6 743 0177
E-mail:
zawmyint.uzm@gmail.com
Atty Tonisito M C Umali
Assistant Secretary
Esq, Department of Education
DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue
Pasig City, Metro Manila
1600
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 01/11/2017 - 31/10/2020
E-mail:
tonisito.umali@deped.gov.ph
Mr Cedric Kai Wah Leong
Master Teacher
English Language Institute of Singapore
2 Malan Road, Block P
Singapore 109433
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 18/09/2016 - 17/09/2019
Tel: +65 6664 1732
Fax: +65 6278 7145
E-mail:
Cedric_LEONG@moe.gov.sg
Assoc Prof Dr Kingkarn Thepkanjana
Dean
Faculty of Arts
Chulalongkorn University
254 Phayathai Road
Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
THAILAND

Membership Period: 25/01/2016 - 24/01/2019
Tel: +66 2 218 4870
Fax: +66 2 218 4869
E-mail:
kingkarn.t@chula.ac.th; thepkanjana@gmail.com
Ms Tran Thi Phuong, MA
Head of Division
Vietnam International Education Cooperation Department
Ministry of Education and Training
Viet Nam International Education Cooperation Department (VIED)
21 Le Thanh Tong Street
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 15/08/2017 - 14/08/2020
Fax: +84 24 3933 5491
E-mail:
phuong@vied.vn; ttphuong@moet.edu.vn


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Dr Bambang Indriyanto
Centre Director
director@qiteplanguage.org
Ms Esra Nelvi Manutur Siagian
Deputy Director for Programme
esranelvi@yahoo.co.id
Dr Sumharmoko
Deputy Director for Administration
sumharmoko62@gmail.com
Ms Susi Fauziah
Head of Division of Training and Development for Teachers and Education Personnel
qitepinlanguage.training@gmail.com
Ms Itra Safitri
Head of Division of Research and Development Programme
itrasafitri@yahoo.com
Mr Abdul Hadi
Head of Division of ICT and Network
hadvignet@gmail.com / a.hadi@qiteplanguage.org
Ms Auberta Farica
Head of Division of Partnership and Public Relations
auberta.farica@gmail.com
Mr Rahadian Adetya
Head of Division of Human Resource and General Affairs
rahdetya@gmail.com
Ms Elfa Daniar
Head of Division of Finance
elfadaniar@ymail.com