SEAMEO Regional Centre for Educational Innovation and Technology


Commonwealth Avenue, PO Box 207, Diliman
Quezon City 1101

Tel : +63 (2) 924 7681 to 84, +63 (2) 928 7348
Fax : +63 (2) 921 0224, 928 7694, 928 7650
E-mail   :

A. Member of the Governing Board

B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members

Position/Field of Specialization
Ramon C Bacani
Centre Director
Benito Espeña Benoza
Manager, Knowledge Management and Networking Office
Sharon Joy Berlin-Chao
Manager, Learning Management Office
Grace M Cuadro
Manager, Administrative Management Office
Maria Stephanie A Fabria
Manager, Finance Management Office
Philip J Purnell
Manager, Educational Research and Innovations Office
Carolyn S Rodriguez
Manager, Quality and Systems Management Office
Sherlyne A Acosta
Senior Specialist, Educational Research Unit
Yolanda C De Las Alas
Senior Specialist, Educational Innovations Unit
Juan Robertino D Macalde
Senior Specialist, Flexible Learning Solutions Unit
Editha L Pimentel
Senior Specialist, Learning and Training Development Unit
Lauren Nerisse S Bautista
Specialist, Educational Innovations Unit
Elaissa Marina E Mendoza
Specialist, Educational Research Unit
Ma Ana Liza V Serrana
Specialist, Learning and Training Development Unit
Camille Rose D Albarracin
Senior Officer, Facilities Management Unit
Jelico Angelo V Arriesgado
Senior Officer, Information Management Unit
Ma Cecilia R Arevalo-Carag
Senior Officer, Human Resources Management Unit
Leslie C Gopalan
Senior Officer, Procurement and General Services Unit
Pepito B Panis, Jr
Senior Officer, Budget Management and Treasury Unit
Jesse M Tuason
Senior Officer, Educational Media Unit
Monique I Adalem
Officer, Learning and Training Development Unit
Rolan M Mallare
Officer, Systems Management Unit