SEAMEO Regional Centre for Educational Innovation and Technology

(SEAMEO INNOTECH)

Commonwealth Avenue, PO Box 207, Diliman
Quezon City 1101
PHILIPPINES

Tel : +63 (2) 924 7681 to 84, +63 (2) 928 7348
Fax : +63 (2) 921 0224, 928 7694, 928 7650
E-mail   :   info@seameo-innotech.org
URL : www.seameo-innotech.org



A. Member of the Governing Board


Mr Aliuddin bin Haji Abdul Rahman
Acting Assistant Director
Project Leader
Recruitment and Management of Specialised Teachers
Head of Specialised Teachers for English and Mathematics
Office of the Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

Membership Period: 15/10/2016 - 14/10/2019
Tel: +673 238 4018
Fax: +673 238 0101
E-mail:
aliuddin.abdrahman@smtanjongmaya.moe.edu.bn
Dr Khuon Vichheka
Deputy Director General of Education
Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport
169 Preah Norodom Boulevard
Phnom Penh
CAMBODIA

Membership Period: 14/06/2017 - 13/06/2020
Tel: +855 12 954 665
Mr Ir Dadang Sudiyarto M A
Secretary of Research and Development Agency
Ministry of Education and Culture
Komplek Kementerian
Pendidikan dan Kebudayaan
Gedung E Lantai 2, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, Senayan
Jakarta 10270
INDONESIA

Membership Period: 06/06/2017 - 05/06/2020
Tel: +62 21 573 3129
Fax: +62 21 572 1244
Mr Souksavanh Phonetheva
Deputy Director General
Research Institute for Educational Sciences
Ministry of Education and Sports
Lanxang Avenue
PO Box 67
Vientiane
LAO PDR

Membership Period: 04/07/2017 - 03/07/2020
Tel: +856 21 213 161
Fax: +856 21 213 161
E-mail:
souksavanhp48@yahoo.com
Datuk Dr Amin bin Senin
Director General of Education
Office of the Director General of Education
Ministry of Education
Level 8, Block E8, Complex E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
Pahang Darul Makmur
Putrajaya, 62604
MALAYSIA

Membership Period: 07/09/2018 - 06/09/2021
Tel: +60 3 8884 6077
Fax: +60 3 8884 6146
E-mail:
amin.senin@moe.gov.my
Prof Dr Aung Kyaw
Pro-Rector
University of Yangon
Convocation Hall, University of Yangon
University Avenue Road
Kamayut Township
Yangon
MYANMAR

Membership Period: 22/01/2018 - 21/01/2021
Fax: +95 151 0721
E-mail:
aungkyawmgi@gmail.com
Mr Jesus L R Mateo
Undersecretary for Planning and Field Operations
Department of Education
Ground floor, Rizal Building, DepEd Complex
Meralco Avenue
Pasig City 1600
PHILIPPINES

Membership Period: 24/08/2018 - 23/08/2021
Tel: +63 2 633 7206; +63 2 636 6549
Fax: +63 2 631 8494
E-mail:
jesus.mateo@deped.gov.ph; ico@deped.gov.ph; (cc) margarita.ballesteros@deped.gov.ph; farida.velicaria@deped.gov.ph
Mr Suraj Nair
Director
Technologies for Learning Educational Technology Division
Ministry of Education
1 North Buona Vista Drive
Singapore 138675
SINGAPORE

Membership Period: 15/12/2017 - 14/12/2020
Tel: +65 6879 6165
Fax: +65 6872 0208
E-mail:
suraj_nair_venugopal@moe.gov.sg
Ms Duriya Amatavivat
Inspector-General
Office of the Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Education
Ratchadamneon Nok Road
Dusit
Bangkok 10300
THAILAND

Membership Period: 07/11/2018 - 06/11/2021
Tel: +66 2 280 2886
Fax: +66 2 280 2877
E-mail:
amataduriya@gmail.com
Dr Vasco Viana
Head
Department of Recognition of Diploma of Higher Education
c/o Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports
Rue de Villa Verde, Dili
TIMOR-LESTE

Membership Period: 08/06/2018 - 07/06/2021
E-mail:
viana.soran@gmail.com
Assoc Prof Dr Vo Trung Hung
Director
Research and Development Department
Da Nang University
41 Le Duan
Da Nang
VIETNAM

Membership Period: 22/08/2017 - 21/08/2020
E-mail:
vthung@dut.udn.vn


B. Director, Professional and Support Staff Members


Name
Position/Field of Specialization
Email
Ramon C Bacani
Centre Director
rcbacani@seameo-innotech.org
Benito Espeña Benoza
Manager, Knowledge Management and Networking Office
bennet@seameo-innotech.org
Sharon Joy Berlin-Chao
Manager, Learning Management Office
sharon@seameo-innotech.org
Grace M Cuadro
Manager, Administrative Management Office
grace@seameo-innotech.org
Maria Stephanie A Fabria
Manager, Finance Management Office
peachy@seameo-innotech.org
Philip J Purnell
Manager, Educational Research and Innovations Office
philip@seameo-innotech.org
Carolyn S Rodriguez
Manager, Quality and Systems Management Office
carol@seameo-innotech.org
Sherlyne A Acosta
Senior Specialist, Educational Research Unit
she@seameo-innotech.org
Yolanda C De Las Alas
Senior Specialist, Educational Innovations Unit
yolly@seameo-innotech.org
Juan Robertino D Macalde
Senior Specialist, Flexible Learning Solutions Unit
robbie@seameo-innotech.org
Editha L Pimentel
Senior Specialist, Learning and Training Development Unit
edith@seameo-innotech.org
Lauren Nerisse S Bautista
Specialist, Educational Innovations Unit
lauren@seameo-innotech.org
Elaissa Marina E Mendoza
Specialist, Educational Research Unit
lai@seameo-innotech.org
Ma Ana Liza V Serrana
Specialist, Learning and Training Development Unit
analyze@seameo-innotech.org
Camille Rose D Albarracin
Senior Officer, Facilities Management Unit
camille@seameo-innotech.org
Jelico Angelo V Arriesgado
Senior Officer, Information Management Unit
jelo@seameo-innotech.org
Ma Cecilia R Arevalo-Carag
Senior Officer, Human Resources Management Unit
cecille@seameo-innotech.org
Leslie C Gopalan
Senior Officer, Procurement and General Services Unit
leslie@seameo-innotech.org
Pepito B Panis, Jr
Senior Officer, Budget Management and Treasury Unit
pepito@seameo-innotech.org
Jesse M Tuason
Senior Officer, Educational Media Unit
jesse@seameo-innotech.org
Monique I Adalem
Officer, Learning and Training Development Unit
monique@seameo-innotech.org
Rolan M Mallare
Officer, Systems Management Unit
rolan@seameo-innotech.org