Associate Member Countries

Officers in charge of SEAMEO Affairs



Mr David Lee
Policy Officer,
South and Southeast Asia Section
Australian Government Department of Education and Training
GPO Box 9880
Canberra 2601
AUSTRALIA
Tel: -
E-mail:
david.lee@education.gov.au
Ms Karen Sandercock
Group Manager,
International Group
Australian Government Department of Education and Training
GPO Box 9880
Canberra 2601
AUSTRALIA
Tel: -
E-mail:
karen.sandercock@education.gov.au
multilateral@education.gov.au
Ms Watinee Kharnwong
Director,
Education Section
The Australian Embassy
37 South Sathon Road
Bangkok 10120
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +66 (0) 2344 6490
Fax: +66 (0) 2344 6303
E-mail:
watinee.kharnwong@dfat.gov.au
Mrs Jacqueline Solís
Policy Advisor,
Multilateral and Federal-Provincial/Territorial Relations,
International Education Division
Global Affairs Canada
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa K1A 0G2
CANADA
Tel: +1 (343) 203-1786
E-mail:
Jacqueline.solis@international.gc.ca
Ms Nitchawan Sriviboone
Trade Commissioner (Consumer Products,
Education,
Life Sciences)
Embassy of Canada
990 Rama IV Rd
Bangkok 10500
CANADA
Tel: +66-(2) 646-4300
Fax: +66-(2) 646-4387
E-mail:
nitchawan.sriviboone@international.gc.ca
Ms Yvonne Chin
Counsellor (Commercial) and Senior Trade
Embassy of Canada
990 Rama IV Rd
Bangkok 10500
CANADA
Tel: +66-(2) 646-4300
Fax: +66-(2) 646-4387
E-mail:
yvonne.chin@international.gc.ca
Mr Jan Blezinger
Counsellor,
Press and Cultural Affairs
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany
9 South Sathorn Road
Bangkok 10120
GERMANY
Tel: +66 (0) 2287 9043
Fax: +66 (0) 2287 1776
E-mail:
jan.blezinger@diplo.de
pr-1@bangk.diplo.de
Ms Deborah McDonald
Manager,
International Engagement
Ministry of Education
33 Bowen St
Wellington 6140
NEW ZEALAND
E-mail:
Deborah.McDonald@education.govt.nz; asean@enz.govt.nz
Mr José Antonio Benedicto Iruiñ
Counselor of Education
The Embassy of Spain
Tayuan Diplomatic Compound
Xindong Lu 1, 1-102
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100600
SPAIN
Tel: +86 (10) 8460 8286
Fax: +86 (10) 8460 8518
E-mail:
educacionexterior@mecd.es
CC:
consejeria.cn@mecd.es;
jantonio.benedicto@mecd.es
Mr Paul Bute
Deputy Head of Mission
The British Embassy
14 Wireless Rd
Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: -
E-mail:
paul.bute@fco.gov.uk
info.bangkok@fco.gov.uk
Ms Karen Pillay
Head of Prosperity and Development Section
The British Embassy
14 Wireless Rd
Pathumwan
bangkok 10330
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: -
E-mail:
karen.pillay@fco.gov.uk